Our Supporters

We gratefully acknowledge the following grants and donations made by our members, friends and other individual supporters.


  • Lion Foundation
  • Trust Waikato
  • WEL Energy Trust (2 donations)
  • The Norah Howell Charitable Trust
  • The D.V. Bryant Trust
  • New Zealand Community Trust
  • Nautilus Grant
  • WDFF Karamu Trust
  • Tindall Foundation via Community Waikato
  • Page Trust
  • Sir John Logan Campbell Residuary Estate
  • Sky City Riverside Community Trust
  • First Sovereign Trust
  • Z Energy
  • Community Post Envelope
  • T. M. Hoy
  • N. Nuttall
  • Deliotte
  • Pak ‘n’ Save Clarence Street
  • Mahjong Club


Department of Internal Affairs (DIA):

Lottery Grants Board:


  • Lottery Environment and Heritage
  • Lottery Community
  • Community Organisation Grants Scheme (COGS)
  • Youth Worker Training Scheme


Hamilton City Council:


  • Community Well Being and Maori and Pacific Peoples’ Funds